Verwaltung

LERNEN SIE UNSER TEAM KENNEN

Übersicht: Vorstand & Mitarbeiter

Andrea Bühler
Buchhaltung

Tel. 07643-933698-0
Mail buehler@sst-herbolzheim.de

Sonja Rietsch-Meier
Personalabteilung

Tel. 07643/933698-0
Mail rietsch-meier@sst-herbolzheim.de

Ilse Rees
Abrechnung

Tel. 07643-933698-0
Mail rees@sst-herbolzheim.de

Thomas Hämmerle    Berichtswesen/Abrechnung    

Tel. 07643/933698-0
Mail haemmerle@sst-herbolzheim.de

Heidi Ziehm
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel. 07643-933698-0
Mail ziehm@sst-herbolzheim.de

Melanie Wacker
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel. 07643/933698-0
Mail wacker@sst-herbolzheim.de

Nathalie Jehle Marketing/Veranstaltungen

Tel. 07643-933698-0
Mail jehle@sst-herbolzheim.de

Vesna Herrmann
Empfang

Tel. 07643/933698-0
Mail herrmann@sst-herbolzheim.de

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
_________________________________