Verwaltung

LERNEN SIE UNSER TEAM KENNEN

Übersicht: Mitarbeiter

Nathalie Jehle
Abrechnung/Buchhaltung/Einkauf/Fuhrpark/Marketing

Tel. 07643-933698-0
Mail jehle@sst-herbolzheim.de

Isabell Gärtner
Personalabteilung

Tel. 07643-933698-0
Mail gaertner@sst-herbolzheim.de

Sissi God
Beratung

Tel. 07643-933698-0
Mail god@sst-herbolzheim.de

Stefan Welz
Hausnotruf

Tel. 07643/933698-0
Mail welz@sst-herbolzheim.de

Verena Schmieder
QM – Verwaltung

Tel. 07643-933698-0
Mail schmieder@sst-herbolzheim.de

Jana Weis
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel. 07643-933698-0
Mail weis@sst-herbolzheim.de

Vesna Herrmann
Empfang

Tel. 07643-933698-0
Mail herrmann@sst-herbolzheim.de

Thomas Hämmerle    Abrechnung/Berichtswesen   

Tel. 07643/933698-0
Mail haemmerle@sst-herbolzheim.de

_________________________________